## **STAFF DETAILS 2017-18 (Computer Science Dept)**

S.NO.	NAME & DESIGNATION	QUALIFICATION WITH SPECIALIZATION WITH % OBTAINED	TOTAL EXPERIENCE(TIL JUNE 2018)	APPOINTED UNDER STATUTE 28 (YES/NO)	DATE OF APPOINTMENT IN PRESENT POSITION	PHOTOGRAPH
1.	Mr. MOHIT SHRIVASTAVA (Head of Department)	M.TECH(CSE) 74% B.TECH 65%	10 year	YES	11/08/2016	
2.	Mrs.PREETI YADAV (Assistant Professor)	M.TECH(CSE) 77%	10 year	YES	27/08/2017	
3.	Mr.VIPUL PATEL (Assistant Professor)	BE(CSE) 71.67% B.Ed (Edu) 72.67%	4 years 10 months 17 days	NO	13/08/2013	
4.	Miss. CHANDNI SAWLANI (Assistant Professor)	BCA (66.70%), MCA (69.83%)	5 years 5 months 22 days	NO	07/01/2013	
5.	Mr. GYAS AHMED (Assistant Professor)	BCA (69%), MCA (73%)	4 years 7 months 24 days	NO	05/11/2013	
6.	Mr.DHANRAJ SAHU (Assistant Professor)	BSC(CS) 63.22%,MSC(PHSYICS) 70.58,BED 59.52%	0 years 10 months 3 days	NO	26/08/2017	
7.	Mrs. BHUMIKA SHARMA (Assistant Professor)	B.E (IT) 69.10%, M.TECH(CS) 68%	3 years 7 months 12 days	NO	17/11/2014	
8.	Dr. MANOJ KUMAR JHA (Assistant Professor)	PHD(MATHS)				